Skip to main content

Manage your account

After logging in successfully, you can manage various aspects of your account settings. The options available are explained below.

View profile information

  1. After logging in, click on your profile icon on the top right corner of the Overview page. image

  2. Select Profile from the drop-down to view your profile information. image

note

You cannot modify profile details (name and email) from the UI.


Change account password

To reset your password:

  1. Click on your profile icon > My profile > Account.
  2. Enter your current password under Old password and your new password under New password.
  3. Confirm the new password by entering it again under Re-enter new password.
  4. Click Update to save your new password.

image

note
  • The green check mark under Password must contain indicates the strength of your password. Use a combination of upper and lower case letters, numbers, and special characters to create a strong password.
  • When SSO is enforced, you cannot change your password.

Change platform language

You can view all the options on the platform in the language of your choice by selecting the language. This is applicable only to your account, you can reset the language at any point in time. By default, the platform language is English. To remove or add bot languages:

  1. Click on your profile icon > My profile > Account > Change language.
  2. Select the desired language from the Current language drop-down in the Account language pop-up.
  3. Click Save to apply the new language.
drawingdrawing
note

Currently only English, Japanese and Bahasa indonesia is supported.


View your account activity

You can track all active sessions, including details such as the operating system and browser used, along with the date and time.

For instance:

  • In cases where inbox agents handle customer queries, they can respond through either the mobile app or multiple signed-in devices. In such situations, there may be more than one active session running simultaneously. Here, you can monitor all your the active sessions.

To see account activity:

  1. Click on your profile icon > My profile > Sessions.

image


View your subscription details

note
  • To add a new subscription or modify an existing subscription, contact the account manager.
  • All the features and limitations available for your subscription will be mentioned in your contract.

To view an existing subscription:

  1. Go to Subscriptions under User account to view your bot subscriptions.
  2. You can see the details of your subscription plan, organization name, billing address, and contact details.
  3. To see all the subscriptions you have access to, click the dropwdown next to your subscription name.

image

Access your subscription ID

You can obtain your subscription ID from the web link when you are on the subscriptions page or next to your subscription name.

image

View bots in your subscription

On the overview page, when you click on the bot name and search for other bots using the subscription ID/subscription name, you can find all the bots under that subscription. In the screenshot below, you can see that the user has access to a total of 31 bots, out of which belong to the subscription 16022.

image

Invite users to access your subscription

Admins can invite users to access the bots under a particular subscription plan. An admin can invite a user to the entire subscription and not individual bots. The user will not have access to all the bots in the subscription until bot access is granted by the admin. This section is only available to owners of the subscription.

drawing

View exported templates

Suppose you have utilized a pre-built bot template from the Marketplace to create your bot according to your specific use case. If you wish to publish the bot and retain a copy of this template, you can easily download it and view all the relevant details in this section.

  1. To access this feature, click on Exports from the User account drop-down.
  2. If you no longer need a specific template, you have the option to delete it based on your requirements.

image

note

Other team members who are not part of this organization won't have access to these downloaded templates. This ensures the security and privacy of your organization's bot templates.


Log out of yellow.ai

If you are inactive for a certain period, the platform will log you out for security purposes. However, this is not applicable to Inbox agents who handle tickets to ensure they respond promptly to customer queries without any disruptions.

To logout manually, you can click Logout under the User account section.

image